Weekly Opportunities for Worship and Fellowship

Sunday

8:15 am - Early Morning Worship
9:00 am - Continental Breakfast
9:30 am - Sunday School
10:30 am - Morning Worship
Wednesday

10:15 am - Bible Study and Prayer

3:00 pm - Middle School UMYF
   5:00 pm - High School UMYF

Music Ministries

Sunday 9:30 am - Cherub Choir Rehearsal


Monday 6:00 pm - Handbell Rehearsal


Wednesday 3:30 pm - Angelus Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm - Chancel Choir Rehearsal

Chancel Band Meets Certain Wednesdays at 6:00 pm.
Contact Sam Lucas at the church for the schedule.


Daily Bible Readings

Wednesday November 21
Colossians 3:12-17
Ask God to give you a thankful heart

Thursday November 22
Psalm 100:1-5
Count your blessings and give thanks

Friday November 23
James 1:17
Confess those times you've valued earthly gifts over God's gifts

Saturday November 24
Psalm 106:1-3
Ask God to help you make every day a thanksgiving day

Sunday November 25
Colossians 3:1-4
Invite Jesus Christ to come alive in new ways within you

Monday November 26
John 7:37-39
Invite the Holy Spirit to refresh your heart

Tuesday November 27
Luke 10:38-42
Confess those times you’ve been too busy for God

Wednesday November 28
Isaiah 40:28-31
Pray for those who are weary

Thursday November 29
Joshua 1:7-9
Give thanks for God’s strength and courage

Friday November 30
Matthew 6:25-34
Give your worries to God

Saturday December 1
Ephesians 6:10-17
Give thanks for God’s spirit armor

Radio Broadcast

To listen to our worship service on your computer anytime...

  1. Click on "Community" at the top of the page
  2. On the drop down menu, choose "United Methodist Church"
  3. You can then choose the date you would like to listen to!

Clinton United Methodist Church
601 South 4th Street
Clinton, MO 64735
Phone: (660) 885-5597